If I play a card that gives me control of a creature with an artifact equipped to it, does the equipment stay equipped?

I would think it does, but the other player could re-equip it?

#mtg

Follow

@Canageek Correct. The thing stays equipped, but you do not gain control of the equipment. The other player can re-equip it as a sorcery.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Princess Grace's Space Base Place

Don't let the name fool you. All the pornography here is legal, and much of it is hand-written. No fascists, no bigots.